Leica M240 Grip and Half Leather Case – Options for a better grip

I love the way the Leica M Typ 240 Chrome looks as it is, no need for any accessory.  But when I shoot for hours, my fingers start to cramp and annoys me. I purchased the half case thinking it would help but not as much as I imagined, now I have the Standard Grip and will see how it handles. The camera feels great with a Summilux 35mm or Summicron 35mm and similar lenses but with the Summilux 50mm Asph and bigger, it starts to feel unbalanced without the grip.

cam_1010146 cam_1010144 cam_1010145

Leave a Reply

